Federated Garden        Clubs of          Minnesota, Inc.

Your Subtitle text

Officers & Support Staff     
                                                  

                                              FGCM, Inc. Executive Board & Support Staff
                                                                       2019-2020



President                       Melody Hill                                             e-mail:    melhill9425@gmail.com                                                                                                                                      
Treasurer                      Kathleen Alme
                                       e-mail:    kaalme@msn.com

Recording Secretary     Mary Elliott                                             e-mail:    mary450811@gmail.com                                                 

Board of Trustees         Betty Beck                                             e-mail:    beflower@comcast.net

                                

                      Appointed Committee Chairpersons

Bee Gap                                       Rene' Lynch                                             email: reneclynch@aol.com

Birds, Butterflies and Bees          Catherine Williams                                    email: cwilliamsteach3r@aol.com

Blue Star Memorial                      Carol Oeltjenbruns                                    email: oeltjenbruns@comcast.net

Corresponding Secretary            Liz Genovese                                            email: liz.genovese@gmail.com

Finance/Budget                           Kathleen Alme                                           email: kaalme@msn.com
 
Flowers for Vets                          Pat Anderson                                            email: panderson1821@comcast.net

Flower Show Schools/Symp.       Letti Delk                                                   email: lmdelk@charter.net

Judges Council                           Barbara Halverson                                     email: bhalverson2000@gmail.com

Life Members                             Rene' Lynch                                                email: reneclynch@aol.com

Memorials                                  Carol Dozios                                               email: gardenrealtor@aol.com

Newsletter                                 Pat Almsted                                               email: palmsted@gmail.com
  
Parliamentarian                          Rene' Lynch                                               email: reneclynch@aol.com
 
Renaissance Festival Co Chair   Kathy Compo                                             email: kathycompo@yahoo.com

Renaissance Festival Co Chair
   Ribbon Garland Supplies         Ann Albrecht                                              email: ann@zulhause.org

Renaissance Festival : Dried
  Flower Garland Supplies          Darcy Smith                                               phone: 612-803-3176

Scholarships                              Liz Genovese                                            email: liz.genovese@gmail.com

State Fair Flower Show             Bonnie Schwichtenberg                             email: bswitz@cloudnet.com

Web Master                             

                                             

                                                   

                                        

 

 


Website Builder