Federated Garden        Clubs of          Minnesota, Inc.

Your Subtitle text

Officers & Support Staff     
                                                  

                                              FGCM, Inc. Executive Board & Support Staff
                                                                       2017-2019



President                     Bonnie Schwichtenberg                         e-mail:    bswitz@cloudnet.com                                                                                                                                          

1st Vice Pres.               Kim Turner                                            e-mail:    lkimturner@hotmail.com

2nd Vice Pres.              Jill Risse                                                e-mail:    jillyriss@gmail.com

3rd Vice Pres               Catherine Williams                                  e-mail:    cwilliamsteach3r@aol.com

Treasurer                    Kathleen Alme                                        e-mail:    kaalme@msn.com

Asst. Treasurer            Rene’ Lynch                                            e-mail:    reneclynch@aol.com

Recording Secretary    Mary Elliott                                              e-mail:    mary450811@gmail.com                                                 

Board of Trustees        Betty Beck                                              e-mail:    beflower@comcast.net

                                

                      Appointed Committee Chairpersons

Bee Gap                                 Rene' Lynch                                             email: reneclynch@aol.com
Birds, Butterflies and Bees       Catherine Williams                                    email: cwilliamsteach3r@aol.com
Blue Star Memorial                  Carol Oeltjenbruns                                    email: oeltjenbruns@comcast.net

Corresponding Secretary          Liz Genovese                                            email: liz.genovese@gmail.com

Finance/Budget                       Kathleen Alme                                          email: kaalme@msn.com

Flowers for Vets                      Pat Anderson                                            email: panderson1821@comcast.net

Flower Show Schools/Symp.    Letti Delk                                                  email: lmdelk@charter.net

Judges Council                        Barbara Halverson                                     email: bhalverson2000@gmail.com

Life Members                          Rene' Lynch                                               email: reneclynch@aol.com

Memorials                               Carol Dozios                                              email: gardenrealtor@aol.com

Newsletter                              Pat Almsted                                               email: palmsted@gmail.com

Parliamentarian                       Rene' Lynch                                               email: reneclynch@aol.com

Renaissance Festival Co Chair   Kathy Compo                                             email: kathycompo@yahoo.com

Renaissance Festival Co Chair
   Ribbon Garland Supplies        Ann Albrecht                                             email: ann@zulhause.org

Renaissance Festival : Dried
  Flower Garland Supplies         Darcy Smith                                              phone: 612-803-3176

Scholarships                            Roberta Turgeon                                        email: raturgeon@comcast.net

State Fair Flower Show             Bonnie Schwichtenberg                              email: bswitz@cloudnet.com

Web Master                             Carolyn Beach                                           email: cbeach3598@aol.com

                                             

                                                   

                                        

 

 


Website Builder