Federated Garden        Clubs of          Minnesota, Inc.

Your Subtitle text



By Roberta Turgeon

We are pleased to announce the winners of the FGCM, Inc. Scholarships this year:

Madison Taylor, a junior from the U. of Minnesota. She also won a scholarship last year.

Eric Coffman, a sophomore from Hennepin Technical College.

Hannah Arvold, a junior from Augsburg  College.


                                                  Eric Coffman, Madison Taylor and Scholarship Chair Roberta Turgeon
                                         at the 2017 FGCM, Inc Annual Meeting (Hannah Arvold was unable to be present.)


Website Builder